Victor Roob, age 72, of Maui, Hawaii formerly of Alexandria, died on Thursday, December 10, 2021.  Memorial service will be held on Friday, May 14, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at The Anderson Funeral Home with visitation one hour prior to the service.  Private family burial.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home.  www.andersonfuneral.net

More from this section

Stan Johnsrud, age 84, of Alexandria, died on Sunday, May 2, 2021.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 6, 2021, 4:00 – 8:00 PM at First Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  A Memorial service will be held on Friday, May 7, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at First Lutheran Church with visitation one hour p…

John M. Patrick, age 72, of Alexandria, formerly of Stockton, California, passed away peacefully on Thursday, April 29, 2021, at Bethany on the Lake in Alexandria.

Myrna Golnitz, age 79, of Alexandria, died on Monday, April 26, 2021.  Memorial service will be held on Friday, June 18, 2021, 3:00 PM at Zion Lutheran Church in Alexandria with visitation one hour prior to the service at the church.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home. www.ande…

Danny “Dan” Haak, age 59, of Alexandria, died on Saturday, May 1, 2021.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, May 6, 2021, 4:00 – 7:00 PM at the Anderson Funeral Home.  Visitation will continue on Friday, May 7th, from 12:00 – 1:00 PM at the Anderson Funeral Home with the memorial service at…

Allan L. Peterson age 83 of Alexandria died on Tuesday, April 27, 2021, at Bethany on the Lake.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 1:00 PM on Wednesday, May 5, 2021, at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Alexandria.  Visitation at the Anderson Funeral Home will be held from 4:00 – 6:00 PM w…