Steven L. Froemming, age 72, of Leaf Valley, passed away on Saturday, September 14, 2019, at his home.

A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Thursday, September 19, 2019, at Ebenezer Lutheran Church in Leaf Valley with Rev. Scott Brown officiating. Interment is at the church cemetery.

Visitation is from 4-7 p.m., Wednesday, September 18, at Lind Family Funeral Home in Alexandria and will continue one hour prior to the service at the church.

Arrangements provided by Lind Family Funeral & Cremation Services, www.lindfamilyfh.com

More from this section

Judith A. Ruppert age 83 of Alexandria died on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at the Evansville Care Center.  A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 1:30 PM on Tuesday, November 19, 2019, at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held for one hour prior to the service a…

Arlyn Trenne, age 80, of Alexandria, died Thursday, November 14, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 11 AM, Tuesday, November 19, 2019, at the Bethesda Lutheran Church in Alexandria. Visitation will be from 4 to 7 PM Monday at the Anderson Funeral Home in Alexandria. Additional visitati…

Lorne L. Pederson age 76 of Farwell died on Wednesday, November 13, 2019.  A Memorial Service will be held 1:00 PM on Monday, November 18, 2019, at the Anderson Funeral Home in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held for one hour prior to the service on Monday.

Ruth Kalpin, age 80, of Alexandria, died on Sunday, November 10, 2019.  Memorial service will be held 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, November 30, 2019, at Calvary Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held 5-7 at the Anderson Funeral Home on Friday, November 29, 2019 and one hour prior…

Jo Ann Mazoleny age 64 of Brandon, Minnesota died on Sunday, November 10, 2019 at her home surrounded by her loving family.