Siebert Zinke, age 82, of Kensington, died on Saturday, August 31, 2019.  Memorial service will be held on Friday, September 6, 2019, 11:00 a.m. at Oscar Lake Lutheran Church.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, September 5th, from 5-7 p.m. at the Anderson Funeral Home and one hour prior to the service at the church on Friday.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home www.andersonfuneral.net

More from this section

Lorne L. Pederson age 76 of Farwell died on Wednesday, November 13, 2019.  A Memorial Service will be held 1:00 PM on Monday, November 18, 2019, at the Anderson Funeral Home in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held for one hour prior to the service on Monday.

Ruth Kalpin, age 80, of Alexandria, died on Sunday, November 10, 2019.  Memorial service will be held 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, November 30, 2019, at Calvary Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held 5-7 at the Anderson Funeral Home on Friday, November 29, 2019 and one hour prior…

Jo Ann Mazoleny age 64 of Brandon, Minnesota died on Sunday, November 10, 2019 at her home surrounded by her loving family. 

Pastor Carl John Listug, age 82 of Glenwood died peacefully, Thursday, October 24, 2019 at home. A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Sunday, November 17th at Glenwood Lutheran Church with Rev. Krista Lee officiating. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the church.…

Les Linn, age 61, of Glenwood, MN, died on Thursday, November 7th, 2019 surrounded by family at his home.

Audrey Kinney, age 95 of Apple Valley, formerly Glenwood, died Friday, November 8, 2019 under the care of hospice, at her home, Seasons of Apple Valley. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at Glenwood Lutheran Church in Glenwood, with Rev. Randy Chriss…