Merle Trousil, age 69, of Alexandria, died on Thursday, August 15, 2019.  Funeral service will be held on Thursday, August 22, 2019, 11:00 a.m. at Calvary Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  Burial will be at the Bohemian Cemetery.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 4:00 – 8:00 PM at the Anderson Funeral Home and one hour prior to the service at the church on Thursday.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home. www.andersonfuneral.net

More from this section

John M. Braaten, age 90, of Alexandria, MN, died on Saturday, November 9th, 2019 surrounded by family at Edgewood in Alexandria.

Jean A. Schultz, age 79 of St. Cloud, formerly Lowry, died Sunday, November 10, 2019 at Quiet Oaks Hospice House in St. Cloud. A Memorial Service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, November 15th at Indherred Lutheran Church in rural Starbuck, with Pastor Paul Johnson officiating. Visitati…

Ramona Petersen, age 87, of Alexandria, died on Friday, November 8, 2019.  Funeral service will be held on Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:30 PM at Grand Arbor Chapel.  Visitation will start at 1:00 PM at Grand Arbor.  Burial will be at Evergreen Cemetery.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Fu…

Kevin McCormick, age 58, of Alexandria, died on Wednesday, November 6, 2019.  Funeral service will be held on Friday, November 15, 2019, 11:00 a.m. at Shalom Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, November 14th from 5:00 – 8:00 p.m. at the Anderson Funeral Home …

Quentin “Bud” Larson, age 93, of Alexandria, died on Wednesday, November 6, 2019.  Funeral service will be held on Monday, November 11, 2019, 3:00 PM at Calvary Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  Burial will be at Kinkead Cemetery in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held one hour prior to the se…

June Rossum, 98, of Evansville, died Thursday, November 7, 2019, at Evansville Care Campus, Evansville, Minnesota