Mark Pronek, age 58, of Alexandria, died on Thursday, August 6, 2020.  Graveside service will be held on Friday, August 14, 2020, 10:30 a.m. at St. John’s Nepomuk Cemetery Reno Township.  Visitation will be held on Friday, August 14th, 2020, 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. at Anderson Funeral Home.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home. www.andersonfuneral.net

More from this section

Ardys Fischer, age 86, of Alexandria, died on Thursday, September 24, 2020.  Memorial service will be held on Thursday, October 1, 2020, 1:00 PM at Bethesda Lutheran Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 4:00 – 7:00 PM at the Anderson Funeral Home a…

Vicky L. Sagen, age 67, of Alexandria, MN, and formerly of Glenwood, died Monday, September 21, 2020, following a lengthy illness. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 P.M. on Friday, September 25th at Barsness Lutheran Church, rural Glenwood, with Pastor Brenda Boogren officiating. Visitat…

Michael Malaterre, age 50, died on Friday, September 18, 2020.  Memorial service will be held on Friday, October 2, 2020, 1:00 PM at the First Free Methodist Church in Alexandria with visitation one hour prior.  Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home. www.andersonfuneral.net

Richard “Dick” Rossow, age 87 of Hoffman, passed away peacefully Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at RenVilla Health Center in Renville.  Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, September 24, 2020 at Redwood Falls Cemetery. Visitation will be one hour prior to the service at the c…

Violet "Vi" Carrico (pronounced Care I co), age 89, of Alexandria, died on Monday, September 21, 2020.  Funeral service will be held on Monday, September 28, 2020, 11:30 a.m. at Zion Lutheran Church with visitation one hour prior at the church.  Burial will be at Kinkead Cemetery.

Betty L. Fredman, age 87, of Alexandria, died on Sunday, September 20, 2020, at Quiet Oaks Hospice in St. Cloud with her family by her side.