Kyle Imdieke, age 45 of Osakis passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, May 6 at his home in Osakis.  Funeral services will take place on Thursday, May 13 at 11:00 am at the LeRoy Mackove Sports Complex Football Field in Osakis.  Inurnment is at the Calvary Cemetery in Osakis, MN.  Visitation hours are from 4 – 8 pm on Wednesday evening at the Immaculate Conception Catholic Church in Osakis, MN.  Arrangements by the Roy-Hetland Funeral Home in Osakis, MN.

More from this section

David G. Troen, age 91, died Tuesday, June 8, 2021, at Glenwood Retirement Village. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 A.M. on Friday, June 18th at Glenwood Lutheran Church with Rev. Krista Lee officiating. Visitation will be from 5:00 - 7:00 P.M. on Thursday, June 17th at Hoplin-Hitchco…

Jamison A. Hamre age 37 of Fargo formerly of Alexandria and Belview, MN died on Sunday, June 13, 2021, at his home.  A Funeral Service will be held 11:00 AM on Friday, June 18, 2021, at New Life Christian Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held from 4-7 PM on Thursday, June 17, 2021, …

Jeanene McFarlane, age 85, of Perham, formerly of Brandon, died on Sunday, June 14, 2021.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in Brandon.  Burial will be at the church cemetery.  Visitation will be held on Monday, June 21,…

Sherry Olson, age 67, of Alexandria, died on Friday, June 11, 2021.  Funeral Service will be held on Thursday, June 17, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at Bethesda  Lutheran Church with visitation one hour prior to the service at the church.  Burial will be at West Moe Cemetery.  Arrangements are with the …

Gregory Dean Schneider, age 55, of Alexandria, MN., and formerly of Breckenridge, MN died Wednesday, June 9, in the Perry County Memorial Hospital in Perryville, MO.