Ella M. Patrick, age 101, of Miltona, passed away peacefully on Monday, May 18, 2020, at Knute Nelson Care Center in Alexandria.

A visitation will be 5-7 p.m., Friday, May 22, 2020, at Lind Family Funeral Home in Alexandria and will continue one hour prior to the service, honoring social distancing.

A funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, May 23, 2020, at Lind Family Funeral Home in Alexandria with Fr. Dave Petron officiating for immediate family only. The service will be live streamed on Ella’s obituary page on the funeral home website.  The service will also be broadcast for those in attendance in the funeral home parking lot by tuning into 105.3 FM. 

More from this section

Donald “Donny” D. Benjaminson age 57 of Plymouth died on Friday, May 29, 2020, at his home.  A Private Committal Service will be held Tuesday, June 9, 2020, at Hudson Cemetery in Alexandria. 

Glenn White, age 65, of Alexandria, died on Thursday, April 30, 2020.  Memorial service will be held on Friday, June 12, 2020, 11:00 a.m. at the Anderson Funeral Home.  There will be a visitation on Thursday, June 11, 2020, 4:00 – 7:00 p.m. at the Anderson Funeral Home.  Arrangements with th…

Danielle M. Bous, age 21, of Alexandria, died on Friday, May 29, 2020, following medical complications at the St. Cloud Hospital.

Mayme Olson age 96 of Alexandria died Saturday, May 30, 2020. Funeral service will be Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 2:00 pm at the Anderson Funeral Home with visitation one hour prior. Burial will be at Evergreen Cemetery. Arrangements are with Anderson Funeral Home and Crematory.