Betty Westergren, age 95, of Alexandria, died on Tuesday, July 13, 2021.

A Memorial service will be held on Monday, July 19, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at the First Congregational Church in Alexandria with visitation one hour prior to the service.

Burial will be at Zion Cemetery in Bertha.

Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home. www.andersonfuneral.net

More from this section

June Vipond, age 85, of Alexandria died on Wednesday, July 28, 2021. Memorial service will be held on Friday, July 30, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at Calvary Lutheran Church in Alexandria, with visitation one-hour prior at the church. Burial will be at Lakeside Cemetery in Herman, MN.

Patricia “Pat” Perdue, age 89, of Alexandria, died on Wednesday, July 28, 2021.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, August 7, 2021, 10:30 a.m. at St. Mary’s Catholic Church with visitation one hour prior to the service at the church.  Burial will be at St. Mary’s Cemetery.  A…

Randy M. Randall died on Monday, July 26, 2021, at the Fairway Pines Senior Living Center in Sauk Centre, MN at the age 86 years old.

Vera Thoennes, age 58, died on Monday, July 26, 2021.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at Our Lady of Seven Dolors Catholic Church in Millerville.  Visitation will be held on Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 5:00 – 8:00 PM at Anderson Funeral Home with …

Kelly Garner, age 60, of Alexandria died on Sunday, July 25, 2021. A Memorial Service will be held at 10:00 AM on Friday, August 6, 2021, at Zion Lutheran Church in Alexandria. Visitation will be held from 5-7 PM on Thursday, August 5, 2021, at the Anderson Funeral Home and for one hour prio…

Norman “Norm” Roth passed away in his sleep on April 13, 2021 at Grand Arbor Alexandria MN at the age of 94. A graveside service will be held on Saturday, August 7, 2021, 10:00 AM at Kinkead Cemetery in Alexandria. This service will be live-streamed and recorded for family and friends to vie…