Alma Mary Louise Leuthner, died on Friday, October 9, 2020 at Knute Nelson at the age of 110 years old.

A Private Family Funeral Service will be held on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at the Anderson Funeral Home Chapel.

A public visitation will take place on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 10 AM until 11 AM at the Anderson Funeral Home.

Interment will be in Kinkead Cemetery

Memorials to Zion School Tuition Assistance Fund.

Arrangements are with the Anderson Funeral Home in Alexandria. www.andersonfuneral.net

More from this section

Paula S. Norby age 64 of Alexandria died on Sunday, October 18, 2020, at her home.  A Memorial Service will be held 1:00 PM on Monday, October 26, 2020, New Life Christian Church in Alexandria.  Visitation will be held for one hour prior to the service at the church on Monday.

Doris Rusk, age 90, of Alexandria, died on Saturday, October 17, 2020.  Memorial service will be held on Friday, October 23, 2020, 11:00 a.m. at the Anderson Funeral Home.  Visitation will be held on Thursday, October 22, 2020, 4:00 – 6:00 PM at the Anderson Funeral Home and one hour prior t…

Beverly Schoenrock, age 88, of Alexandria, died on Thursday, October 15, 2020.  Memorial service will be held on Thursday, October 22, 2020, 2:00 pm at the Anderson Funeral Home with visitation one hour prior to the service at the funeral home.  Arrangements are with Anderson Funeral Home.  …

Ralph F. Ziegelman age 93 of Alexandria formerly of Garfield died on Wednesday, October 14, 2020, at Alex Assisted Living.  A Private Memorial Service will be held at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Garfield.  The service will be live streamed 2:00 PM on Tuesday, October 20, 2020, on the funer…